Kanslipersonal

Jörgen Berggren

Domaransvarig, sekreterare DU

Tel: 040-590205
E-post: jorgen.berggren@skaneboll.se

Mehmet (Mohammed) Culum

Integration

Tel: 040-590202
E-post: mehmet.culum@skaneboll.se

Micke Dahl

IT-ansvarig

Tel: 040-590203
E-post: micke.dahl@skaneboll.se

Lars Eiswohld

Utbildningsansvarig, sekreterare UK

Tel: 040-590201
E-post: lars.eiswohld@skaneboll.se

Peter Ekvall

VD

Tel: 040-590212
E-post: peter.ekvall@skaneboll.se

Ann-Helén Grahm

Utbildningsavdelningen

Tel: 040-590204
E-post: ann-helen.grahm@skaneboll.se

Faruk Halilovic

Domartillsättare

Tel: 040-590208
E-post: faruk.halilovic@skaneboll.se

Anette Hansson

Tävlingsadministratör

Tel: 040-590220
E-post: anette.hansson@skaneboll.se

Mats Hansson

Tävlingsansvarig, Sekreterare TU

Tel: 040-590224
E-post: mats.hansson@skaneboll.se

Martin Ingvarsson

Föreningsakuten/Domare

Tel: 040-590226
E-post: martin.ingvarsson@skaneboll.se

Tvarko Matanovic

Tel: 040-590214
E-post: tvarko.matanovic@skaneboll.se

Ansvarsområde: Idrottslyftet/Anläggning/Spelarutbildningsplanen

Annicka Olsson

Ekonomiansvarig Hallands FF & Bohusläns FF

Tel: 040-590211
E-post: annicka.olsson@skaneboll.se

Tomas Olsson

Tävlingsadministratör

Tel: 040-590213
E-post: tomas.olsson@skaneboll.se

Magnus Palmén

Utbildningskanslist

Tel: 040-590216
E-post: magnus.palmen@skaneboll.se

Ingrid Pettersson

Utbildningskanslist

Tel: 040-590209
E-post: ingrid.pettersson@skaneboll.se

Jessica Schöld-Johansson

Ekonomiansvarig

Tel: 040-590207
E-post: jessica.schold-johansson@skaneboll.se

Andreas Törnqvist

Tävlingsadministratör

Tel: 040-590225
E-post: andreas.tornqvist@skaneboll.se