Skånes FF´s styrelse

Styrelsen nås på styrelsen@skaneboll.se.

Styrelsemedlemmarnas kontaktuppgifter finns nedan.

Claes Ohlsson

Ordförande

Tel: 042-290231
Mobil: 0708-974722
E-post: claes.ohlsson@skaneboll.se

Per Sandberg

Vice ordförande

Mobil: 0709-560615
E-post: per.sandberg@skaneboll.se

Christer Adelsbo

Ledamot

Tel: 0702767701
E-post: christer.adelsbo@skaneboll.se

Hossein Karbassi

Ledamot

Tel: 046-323370
Mobil: 0708-431726
E-post: hossein.karbassi@skaneboll.se

Annette Madsen

Ledamot

Mobil: 0706-306580
E-post: annette.madsen@skaneboll.se

Erika Nilsson

Ledamot

Mobil: 0707-524514
E-post: erika.nilsson@skaneboll.se

Tanja Pihlblad

Ledamot

Mobil: 070-6474454
E-post: tanja.pihlblad@skaneboll.se

Martin Åkerman

Ledamot

Mobil: 0767-871177
E-post: martin.akerman@skaneboll.se

Ulf Larsson

Adjungerad

Mobil:
E-post: ulf.larsson@skaneboll.se

Peter Ekvall

Sekreterare, VD

Tel: 040-590212
E-post: peter.ekvall@skaneboll.se